Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3555
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 567
United States of America members: 1446

Chris, Wollongong 37 y.o. ID9982

Personal details
Name:Chris
Age:37 years and 262 days
City:Wollongong, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Store Manager
offline 105 days
Chris Wollongong

About Chris:

I'm a happy, easy-going Aussie guy who loves to be active and doing something. Love spending time with my friends and family as well as doing plenty of other things like movies, music, playing video games (yes I am a big kid), going to the pub, relaxing at home. I work hard and am self motivated to succeed. I love dealing with people and am a very gregarious person. I have a strong passion for music. Anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask i'm only a message away.

Hobbies:

Love music, movies, all sports, the beach, outdoors, catching up with friends and family.

Looking for:

Someone who is kind-hearted, loving, loyal and honest. Is family orientated and active. Loves to go out and be spoilt! I'm looking for my princess, my equal, someone who i can talk to about anything. Someone who will make me want to be a better person both privately and professionally. To the world you are one person, but to one person you could be the world. This is the lady I am looking for. If this is you then lets talk! :)

Partner age:

43-59

« prev next »