Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 3553
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 566
United States of America members: 1445

Charles, Johannesburg 48 y.o. ID9615

Personal details
Age:48 years and 26 days
City:Johannesburg, South Africa
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Engineer/Project Manager
offline 72 days
Charles Johannesburg

About Charles:

I'm a honest down to earth but intellectually inspired person. I work hard to secure a solid future and enjoy what I do. My work has taken me to some very interesting places, from Australia to South America, from remotest Africa to Europe.

I think of myself as a kind and calm person with an excellent sense of humor. If provoked, I would rather walk away and calm down before I say anything that I don't really mean or just to be hurtful.

I enjoy romantic evenings, dining out or sometimes just staying at home and cooking.

I fancy myself as a bit of a philosopher and often engage in discussions over a glass of red wine as to how to cure the world of its many problems.


I am interested by many things; too many to name. I believe that technology is changing the world around us and am very interested in this. I love all kinds of music, from classical to modern. I'm an active person, not by going to gym, but by doing things I enjoy. Scuba diving, paintballing and some others.

I enjoy getting out of the city and spending time in nature. I have explored many sparsely populated remote areas in Africa and find it inspiring to see nature before man destroys it completely!

Looking for:

A real person that is comfortable with who they are. Someone intelligent, ambitious and sophisticated. Someone that appreciates that just being around that someone special can change one's world. Someone friendly, happy, kind and soft at heart. Above all, someone that is true to their partner in life and most of all, to themselves!

Partner age:


« prev next »