Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2921
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 26

Online personals with Celestino

ID9492 - 59 y.o. Celestino, Hugo

Personal details
Age:59 years and 55 days
City:Hugo, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Law Enforcement
Celestino Hugo

About Celestino:

I am pretty dedicated to my line of work and future business. I view myself as responsible at the career I have, but ambitious enough to pursue higher when I know I am qualified and ready for better. I make time for my workouts and my friends; that is a must. I like to plan for fun and rest every chance I get, but a spontaneous run to the park or beach for a walk or swim usually breaks a busy week. I like my weekends to be filled with a little bit more that the usual dinner and a movie or house chores...lol My friends would describe me as fun to be with, and always looking for ways to make them laugh. But, when it is time to have a serious conversation, they would tell you that I am good listener and ready to order a cool appetizer and beer to show you how I am in your corner. If they tell you different, they are liars�lol I know how to be loyal, kind, and very supportive. But I can also be very direct, assertive, and deliberate when needed. I take great pride in not letting my good


Must haves: daily work-out, daily dose of cable TV news, weekly church visit.
Hobbies: fixing my car, home improvement.
Interests: gun range, wave running, snorkeling.
Sports: tennis, biking, group volleyball, bowling.
Leisure: dinning out, relaxing at the beach, comedy clubs.
Entertainment: concerts, movies, video games, plays/shows, dancing.
Pets: I have 16-18 Fresh water African fish.
Adventure: parachute, fishing, hiking/camping.
Favorite things: comfortable jeans, classic sunglasses, quality watch.
I think variety is the spice of life... so if you want to do the same thing with me every weekend, we will probably not get along.

Looking for:

I don't mean to be too direct and possibly appear demanding or rude� I would never do that� ;-) lol But I know what I like and want in a companion. Well, we have come a long way since my first girlfriend; she had an awesome set of crayons. And my standards have changed since then, but just a little bit. lol I am interested in a woman that is young at heart and likes to have fun, but also a strong woman that is able to give me her perspective and speak her mind. ;-) I like my space, so I don't mind if she is independent� Could I have the best of both? For me, an open to fun and learning new things type of personality mixed with inner strength always adds to my life. O.K. enough concepts, how about some pragmatics� I like a woman that is comfortable in jeans and just hanging out like cool friends. But I also want one who likes to be treated like a lady when she dresses up and we explore the possibilities of nice places to go. She should be cool with pleasurable talk over coffee,

Partner age:


Hot men