Quick Search

    
 

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2918
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 23

Online personals with Carlos

ID8889 - 47 y.o. Carlos, Tucson

Personal details
Name:Carlos
Age:47 years and 22 days
City:Tucson, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Food Industry/Biothecnology
Carlos Tucson

About Carlos:

First of all, I want you, young ladies, to know that I love dogs, birds and fish. I have a marine aquarium that I enjoyed taking care of. I am majoring in life science and business in the retail food industry. Furthermore, I'm bilingual fluently. I speak Spanish, English, and a little bit of French. As my personality, I can tell you, young ladies, that I'm a man of integrity. I'm well-educated. Also, I'm a hard working man who enjoys his job, interacting with people. I think I stop here. I don't want you to get bored with my personal narration. I leave the most interesting stuff about myself for later on. Well, just... let me tell you that I love to cook, paint, and PHOTOGRAPHY. By the way, I love to listening to Spanish music, my favor interpreter, LUIS MIGUEL. However, I like to listening to English music, pop soft music, too. ohh... ohh... I better stop here now, so we have something left to talk about. I don't like monotony. OK, Ladies! I hope you like my brief introduction.

Hobbies:

Well, I'm involved in different activities, but I enjoy interacting with wildlife - I love doing outdoor activities. I like hiking, running, camping. I also like to play gulf and tennis, and to bicycle sometime. Also, I work out three times a week. Besides that, I like traveling. I'm interested in diversity and interacting with people from different cultures. Other interests that I have are reading world history, psychology, and science and learning new languages. My next language to learn will be Russian. I have one more semester to finish in French and then I will learn Russian. But I guess that it will be a challenge for me because there's no Russian speakers I can talk to.

Looking for:

Every woman has a unique personality. I would like her to love smiling even during a bad day. She must have a positive attitude and a defined goal to accomplish in life. She must like to socialize and be open-minded to diversity. I would like her to be involved in the health care field, and if she speaks Spanish or is learning it, it's a plus! I like tall women with green eyes and chestnut curly hair. But I'm not picky ladies! I'm just looking for a charming and lovely woman who wants to procreate and raise a family with strong values based on mutual respect, understanding, caring, compassion, love, responsibility, where we, both, learn from each other to nurture our family. I love children and look forward to having a family. So, want to know me better? Just drop me a letter. For those who don't hear from me, I thank you for reading my profile. I wish each of you find someone who treats you with respect and dignity unconditionally. Good Luck, Carlos.

Partner age:

44-64

Hot men