Quick Search

    
 

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2918
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 23

Free dating with Carl

ID9265 - 41 y.o. Carl, Nanuet

Personal details
Name:Carl
Age:41 years and 48 days
City:Nanuet, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:tennis coach
Carl Nanuet

About Carl:

raised in Georgia so not typical Los Angeles guy. Ive lived in cali for 10 years now and love it. Mountains are close and so is the beach. One of the few places you can go to the beach in the morning and be snowboarding by noon. I am a full time tennis coach and also run th Boys and Girls tennis high school teams when in season. It allows my schedule to be flexible, so I plan on travelling more and more each year if I can.I want to see more of this amazing world thats so easily accessible. Hawaii and Paris would be my top 2 places to visit each year and Vegas for pool parties and dancing is always fun and only a few hours drive. I still open doors for women and treat them like a princess. Looking for someone I can connect with, U.S girls just not working out to my taste :) I am planning trip to Russia next year and hope to see you in person if your interested!
Peace, Carl

Hobbies:

I play guitar, sing, tennis, snowboard,skimboard, skate, race cars, and love to travel. Love watching live concerts and go to beach 2-3x per week pretty much year round.

Looking for:

I want a friendship that turns into true love and be able to wake up next to your best friend everyday! I want a laid back,spontaneous, fun girl who is not afraid to be herself and is very active. If your really good at tennis thats a plus and if you play an instrument then we can rock out together :) Girl in my pics is my cousin by the way NOT girlfriend

Partner age:

39-54

Hot men