Quick Search

    
 

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2917
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 22

Free chat with BRUCE

ID7864 - 57 y.o. BRUCE, Rancho Palos Verdes

Personal details
Name:BRUCE
Age:57 years and 141 days
City:Rancho Palos Verdes, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:General Manager
BRUCE Rancho Palos Verdes

About BRUCE:

I was trained as an artist but work in a different field. Born in Iran but grew up and went to school in England. I am an American by choice and love to find a lady to share my life, to treat her and love her so she knows she is beloved always.
But to say a little more about myself or my self-summary!

Laugh at Life and Life laughs with you! Stress it and you have to take anti-depressants!!!
I believe humor is the balm that heals much of the stresses of daily life. So if I was to describe myself as a cartoon character, I would be a cross between Garfield, Po and master Shi-fu. I have a run away sense of humor, which falls mostly on wise- remarks from the peanut gallery to a love of word play and all the way to the occasional sarcasm, but not much.
Having said that my self-summary (is there such a thing as self-wintery?!):
Gentle and artistic with a very sharp eye for detail. I am passionate about culture and food. Intellectually curious at all times and a good analyst, occasi

Hobbies:

I am really good at:

I have an eye for detail. I have an amazing ability for analysis balanced by a total lack of bargaining prowess.
Also I am very very good at massage. I don't mean back rubs, I mean very, very good massages. :) My extended family (563 cousins give or take) line up around the block for my massages. Just to be good about it I took massage classes and have books on different types of massage tectonics. In my 20's for fun I learned bread making and became a certified French bakes...mmmmmm!
One thing I can promise my future partner in life is she will know laughter and love, warmth and beauty, respect and appreciation...everyday of our life together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food and things of interest:

Eclectic taste in music, classical up to Bach, Celtic music to Pink Floyd and Fleetwood Mac, Kings of lean to cool jazz. A major lover of food, cooking and baking. In my 20s I trained as a certified French baker for fun! Books

Looking for:

� The kind of woman I am looking for:
I am looking for a woman willing to move to California, who are single, for communication leading to marriage. Feminine and gentle, a love for family, honest with themselves and their love one, loyal to the life to be made with their partner.

Partner age:

53-63

Hot men