Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3550
Messages sent: 1919
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 563
United States of America members: 1444

Brett, Noblesville 57 y.o. ID6512

Personal details
Name:Brett
Age:57 years and 193 days
City:Noblesville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Frame & Collision Repair Tech.
offline 6 days
Brett Noblesville

About Brett:

My name is Brett I am a hard working christian man with good morals and values looking for hopefully my future wife, just ask me and I will tell you anything you want to know.
I have two children who live with their mothers and we all get along well with each other. They are a girl 14 and a boy going on 5. I wil add more later as it is getting late and I must get some sleep for work in the morning. Take Care and I look forward to hearing from you.

Hobbies:

Collecting and restoration of military curios and relics from around the world. restoration of classic and antique cars, I enjoy boating, riding my bike, woodworking, cooking out on the bbq. Movies and music of all kinds, spending quality time with my special lady, laying near the fireplace on those cold winter nights loving and talking together feeling you near me. There are so many different things to do in the USA, just need my soulmate to share the memories and moments with.

Looking for:

I will fill this in later.

Partner age:

62-75

« prev next »