Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3542
Messages sent: 1909
New members: 0
Male singles: 2982
Female singles: 560
United States of America members: 1439

Bill, State College 63 y.o. ID9164

Personal details
Name:Bill
Age:63 years and 77 days
City:State College, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Medical Director
offline 161 days
Bill State College

About Bill:

I'm reliable, wise, smart, energetic, fun, attractive enough, influential in my Hospital, prominent in my community, and I do a lot of good through my work, a lot of which I provide for free. I'm looking for a woman who knows what and who she wants is me, who I'm attracted to and enjoy speaking with. I would enjoy having another family, yours or ours.

Hobbies:

gardening, both flowers and fruits/vegetables; raising alpacas, miniature and big horses, and Koi; racing my sports car, going to church, having nice parties, going to concerts (seeing U2 later this month), spending quality time with my daughter and sister's family, listening to music, watching some shows, and football if it's Penn State (I live in a University town). I enjoy sitting on my deck looking over my land (see the third picture? it's from the deck).

Looking for:

personality and wisdom are important, but I also need someone I want to make love to

Partner age:

72-89

« prev next »