Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3549
Messages sent: 1919
New members: 0
Male singles: 2986
Female singles: 563
United States of America members: 1444

Ben, York 51 y.o. ID9190

Personal details
Name:Ben
Age:51 years and 226 days
City:York, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:21 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Designer
offline 179 days
Ben York

About Ben:

I'm a 40 year old design graduate running my own business. I am well educated, from a good family and value loyalty, mutual respect and trust in a relationship above anything else. I have been alone for too long largely due to concentrating on developing my company but realise that time is moving on and there are other very important things in life which I miss, especially finding an ideal partner.

Hobbies:

Photography
Art History
Travel
Writing
Theatre
Sport/Golf

Looking for:

She is perhaps someone who, like me, is serious about finding the right person, is intelligent, funny, independent caring, loves children and animals, and hopes to start a family one day. Good conversational English would be helpful even if she is not completely fluent. She doesn't have to be conventionally beautifully, unusual looking or unusually beautiful girls are often the most interesting. A kind heart and a sincere nature are far more important than superficial looks. Someone I can play golf with, someone who sits opposite me on Sunday mornings in a street cafe reading the newspaper. Someone quietly confident, intelligent, independent, spirited but also creative, spiritual and romantic.

Partner age:

35-47

« prev next »