Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3558
Messages sent: 1968
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 570
United States of America members: 1449

Beau, Houston 52 y.o. ID9955

Personal details
Name:Beau
Age:52 years and 9 days
City:Houston, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Red
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate Developer
offline 110 days
Beau Houston

About Beau:

I am a dynamic risk taking adventure. I would like to have a new family. I enjoy new cultures and learning a new language. It would be very interesting to be a man of two countries, especially one that is almost on the other side of the globe from my native land. I am fun and have a terrific sense of humor..., I can laugh!!

Hobbies:

Travel, Dance, Tennis, Skiing, scuba, snorkeling, gliding and sailing

Looking for:

I am looking for an attractive, smart lady with a good character. One that is sincere about wanting to marry a man from another country. A lady that is adaptable and would not mind living in a new country part of the year. A lady that desires children and wants to build an enduring realationship. A lady that is realistic but has high aspriations. It would be nice to find a lady that knows what she wants. It is important that she wants a lifestyle that is similar to mine. Good genetics, help with the family, trustworthly and that we like each other are all important. I think it is very important that we have common values and goals. I am looking for a wife and partner.

Partner age:

46-65

« prev next »