Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3555
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 567
United States of America members: 1446

Babu, Johannesburg 60 y.o. ID9898

Personal details
Name:Babu
Age:60 years and 231 days
City:Johannesburg, South Africa
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:self employed
offline 174 days
Babu Johannesburg

About Babu:

I am A South African indian, my religion is Hindu. Seperated since May 2005 , Have Twin daughters born on the 27-7-1988 living with their mother. I live alone in a house. I am a business owner since 1990. My friends and colleagues say that I am intelligent. I am a hard working person. I am Honest, faithful, loving , romantic, sensitive, reliable, respectable, stable and tender. I have good sense of humour. I am a leader by nature, well organised and a peoples person. I am told by many people that I look 36 to 40 years old.

Hobbies:

I enjoy lots of sports, T.V, movies, dancing, socialising, play pool and ten pin bowling, travelling, eating out. I also enjoy to cook maybe soon you will taste my food.

Looking for:

I am lookong of a life time partner with no children, as I want us to have our own family. She should be honest , faithful, caring, loving and romantic at all times through our Life good or bad. She will be free to express herself and her opinion and feelings at all times. Must be able to communicate freely at all times. We would need to express LIKES and DIS-LIKES of each other. Must be able to work hard to keep relationship strong at all times.(This work is pleasant work). Must support and respect each other always. must be good friend to each other and have trust for each other. Should be able to speak some English.

Partner age:

55-71

« prev next »