Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2918
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 23

Free chat with Anthony

ID9187 - 53 y.o. Anthony, Stamford

Personal details
Age:53 years and 130 days
City:Stamford, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate development
Anthony Stamford

About Anthony:

I’m fun, laid back, well rounded and work hard for everything I have. I’m all about finding the joy in life and I go after what I want until I get it. I don’t give up easily. Yes, some things in life just aren’t meant to be and I can accept that, but then some are definitely worth the perseverance, effort and journey. When I look at the world I see potential, possibility, opportunity. I can be really focused, but I also know just how important it is to have balance in your life and I definitely know how to relax and have a good time. I am very close with my family and am proud that my parents are still together and crazy in love after 43-years. My family and friends are the most important things to me in life. I'm a very funny happy person with many friends, but I'm looking for that special someone to be with me.


snowboarding, tennis, billiards, baseball, concerts, movies...

Looking for:

I want someone who has good character, a big heart for others, is sweet and sure of herself. She’s got to have a great sense of humor and can laugh at herself and the world. I want someone to share similar passions actively and creatively. Someone who takes care of herself and stays physically fit.. She’s got to love movies, music, dogs and dancing. I don’t want someone who is self-absorbed and only talks about themselves and their problems. It’s a two-way street and there’s got to be a give and take. The qualities I value the most in a woman are honesty and selflessness. I'm very open-minded towards foreign cultures, history, and religion, and I'm looking for someone with similar views. I love to travel both in the US and outside. I'm searching for a companion who can be both my best friend, my lover, and my wife. Someone I can pamper and respect. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with traveling, laughing, and creating memories.

Partner age:


Hot men