Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 3553
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 566
United States of America members: 1445

Andrea, Rome 36 y.o. ID11164

Personal details
Age:36 years and 139 days
City:Rome, Italy
Marital status:Single
Registration:07 September 2015
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:Italian (10), English (10), moreless
Children:No children
Body:Well Built
Weight:75 kg (165 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
offline 926 days
Andrea Rome

About Andrea:

Im a nice person, keen, loyal, family oriented, curious,
passional and open minded. I live in Rome Italy,
work in the media, am single.
I travelled in whole Europe and Italy, outside europe I visited Ucraine once, and former Jugoslavia. I whish in my future to visit the States, USA, especially the big parks of america and nature places.


nature, practicing sports, travelling, food
cinema and all arts. wandering and walking,
family. I like to travel a lot but also to have fine dining, explore different foods and delight me and my partner or friends with food-trips.

Looking for:

a woman who share with me my interests, thoughts, and who is honest and lively as I am. positive, open minded, loyal,
curious. Beautiness is not so important even if is important partly, in my vision of relationships,
phisical actraction is important.

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »