Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3557
Messages sent: 1958
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 569
United States of America members: 1448

Andrew, Dordon-Polesworth 48 y.o. ID9019

Personal details
Name:Andrew
Age:48 years and 271 days
City:Dordon-Polesworth, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 June 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:engineer
offline 117 days
Andrew Dordon-Polesworth

About Andrew:

I like to think I am honest, kind, easy-going, gentle. I try to help when I see a problem.

I have a wonderful daughter, who lives with my ex-wife. She is studying animal care at college. I'm very proud of her!

My favourite movies are comedies or fantasies, something to relax and enjoy. At the moment my favourite movie is 'Millionaires Express'

My favourite music is perhaps rock, blues, jazz, but I will listen to anything that sounds sincere! Although as I write this I am listening to Spinal Tap, so what can I say? :o)

I believe that sharing life means sharing each others dreams, and helping them to come true. The most beautiful thing in the world is a smile on the face of the one you love.

Hobbies:

I enjoy travelling very much, which is good as I travel a lot for work!

My favourite sport is swimming, also surfing when I have the chance. I was a competitive swimmer when I was young, but of course now I am not so fast ;o)

I enjoy driving or riding a motorbike. In quiet times I like to read, or watch a movie.

Looking for:

I hope to find someone who is ready for new adventures, new horizons. She should be ready to walk on the beach in the evening, and wake to my kisses in the morning.

Partner age:

62-79

« prev next »