Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2808
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2804
Female singles: 4

ID9118 - 54 y.o. Alan, Carluke

Personal details
Name:Alan
Age:54 years and 291 days
City:Carluke, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 August 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Consultant in Leisure Industry
Alan Carluke

About Alan:

A perfect day for me is...
Morning exercise!!
Breakfast looking out over the sea then off to explore somewhere new.
A swim and a relax in the warmth of the sun in the afternoon and in the evening a show/theatre, followed by
a gentle walk along the beach with the one I love. How does that sound to you?

Three things that are important to me are...
Honesty, Family/Friendship and Health.
I would describe my appearance as unique! I'm no Tom Cruise! I dress smart and casual dependent upon the situation. I'm always positive and optimistic, generally happy with a smile on my face.
I now keep my hair very short as there is not so much of it.
The places where I feel really at ease and where you'll find me are... at home, in a cafe, in the gym, by the sea or in the mountains, in my car too as I love driving.
I live by the sea in Dublin (Ireland) at the moment and always see myself living close to water. My favorite season is summer.
I am close with my family, Parents and

Hobbies:

My Interests are many and varied.
I like to write, (about sports psychology and also poems) train in fitness as staying fit and healthy is an important part of who I am (I'll be the guy jogging on the beach early in the mornings when I'm an old 80 years of age!), various sports (like Tennis), also martial arts. I am gentle by nature and also quite competitive in a physical sense, I enjoy learning the physical skill of the sports.

I'm interested in Business in many forms. I enjoy driving my little sports car and watching F1.
I love going to the Movies and enjoy comedy, action, thriller and romantic films of which my favourite is Serendipity. On TV I enjoy the American comedy show, Friends!!!
Philosophy and Psychology are of interest too. I'm quite an open minded and spiritual person.

Looking for:

Someone who is balanced and happy as an individual. I look for a partner who takes care of her physical self in some way, (Fitness, Yoga or has an interest along those lines)
Someone kind, caring, respectful of the young and the old. Intelligent and creative.
A person who would like to build a family and share all the challenges that life brings.
Someone who does not mind that 'as yet' I am not financially secure. But plan to be and am working smarter (and harder) to succeed for the future.
Patience, honesty, loyalty and understanding would also be qualities I'd look for.
On this site I seem to receive many generic emails (the same email sent to many) that I do not respond to! So... please if you think you are interested in me at all, then I would kindly ask that you read my profile and write to me personally, you may wish to include a picture too? that way I know you have taken some consideration and thought before writing.
Thanks and good luck in your search for Love.

Partner age:

45-63

Hot men