Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3551
Messages sent: 1927
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 564
United States of America members: 1444

Adam, Ekerö 54 y.o. ID8469

Personal details
Name:Adam
Age:54 years and 204 days
City:Ekerö, Sweden
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (9)
Children:2 children
Weight:56 kg (123 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Education:College degree
Job:Information Technology
offline 111 days
Adam Ekerö

About Adam:

Hello Ladies,
Please read everything below carefully.
I am 49 years old computer engineer living about 8 km from Stockholm in Sweden. I do speak 5 different languages fluent or very good. I am economicly independent, but not rich and unnecessary spender. I am capable to take care of households in every way, cooking, cleaning, washing etc and will share it with my future woman. I also train in a fitness center 3 times in the week.
My purpose with this is, perhaps to find a woman to have a honest and real relation or marriage with. Not a women dependent of me except love. A woman who can take care of her self and consider to work here but want to live with me because of love.

I do not search any sex bimbos for a few nights or ladies with hidden purposes. Those who see me only as a ticket to west or are below 30 years and who aren´t sincere, please move further.

See you around.

Hobbies:

Computers, Backgammon, Documentary, Movies(Komedi&Drama, Death Poets Society or The Intouchables for example), My children, Cooking

Looking for:

Special one i dont want to be without and i dont want to take my eyes from.

Partner age:

50-69

« prev next »